Top 100 Beer Blogs

Top 100 Beer Blogs

This list is our top 100 beer blogs sorted by multiple factors; traffic, domain authority, post frequency, design and we've thrown our opinions in to the mix. So please do not take these rankings as a be all and end all, they are a simple guideline, I'm sure we could move every blog listed up or down a few places if we spent enough time debating each rank. If you're missing from this list and want to be featured just comment below or send me an email.

If you're a pub, club, restaurant or bar head on over to our bottle coolers page to put your beers to action behind the bar.

Top 100 Beer Blogs

  1. 1. Beer Street Journal - http://beerstreetjournal.com/
  2. 2. The Full Pint - http://thefullpint.com/
  3. 3. Brookston Beer Bulletin - http://brookstonbeerbulletin.com/
  4. 4. The Beeroness - http://thebeeroness.com/
  5. 5. Oh Beautiful Beer - http://www.ohbeautifulbeer.com/
  6. 6. Boak and Bailey - http://boakandbailey.com/
  7. 7. The Beer Babe - http://www.thebeerbabe.com/
  8. 8. New School Beer - http://www.newschoolbeer.com/
  9. 9. Blog About Beer - http://www.blogaboutbeer.com/
  10. 10. Knut Albert's Beer Blog - https://knutalbert.wordpress.com/
  11. 11. Brew Public - http://brewpublic.com/
  12. 12. Hoperatives - http://www.hoperatives.com/
  13. 13. The Brew Site - http://www.thebrewsite.com/
  14. 14. Great Beer Now - http://www.greatbeernow.com/
  15. 15. Total Ales - http://www.totalales.co.uk/
  16. 16. Focus On The Beer - http://focusonthebeer.com/
  17. 17. I Think About Beer - http://ithinkaboutbeer.com/
  18. 18. Appellation Beer - http://appellationbeer.com/
  19. 19. Stouts and Stilettos - http://www.stoutsandstilettos.com/
  20. 20. Drink Insider - http://drinkinsider.com/
  21. 21. Brew Dudes - http://www.brew-dudes.com/
  22. 22. Brewvana - http://brewvana.net/
  23. 23. Weekly Pint - http://www.weeklypint.com/
  24. 24. Tysons Beer Blog - http://tysonsbeerblog.blogspot.co.uk/
  25. 25. Guys Drinking Beer - http://www.guysdrinkingbeer.com/
  26. 26. Our Tasty Travels - http://ourtastytravels.com/
  27. 27. The Barley Blog - http://www.thebarleyblog.com/
  28. 28. Love Beer Love Food - http://lovebeerlovefood.com/
  29. 29. Brew Review Crew - http://www.brewreviewcrew.com/
  30. 30. Drink Blog Repeat - http://drinkblogrepeat.com/
  31. 31. Beer Today - http://beertoday.co.uk/
  32. 32. SPR Brew Crew - https://sprbrewcrew.wordpress.com/
  33. 33. The Craft Beer Girl - http://thecraftbeergirl.com/
  34. 34. Lost In The Beer Aisle - http://www.lostinthebeeraisle.com/
  35. 35. This Is Why I'm Drunk - https://thisiswhyimdrunk.wordpress.com/
  36. 36. Beer Beer - http://beerbeer.org/
  37. 37. The Beerists - http://thebeerists.com/
  38. 38. Booze Dancing - http://boozedancing.com/
  39. 39. Bar Towel - http://www.bartowel.com/
  40. 40. Zythophile - http://zythophile.co.uk
  41. 41. Literature and Libation - http://literatureandlibation.com/
  42. 42. Porch Drinking - http://www.porchdrinking.com/
  43. 43. Beer Infinity - http://www.beerinfinity.com/
  44. 44. Craft Beer Compass - http://craftbeercompass.com/
  45. 45. Brew Drink Run - http://brewdrinkrun.com
  46. 46. Ann Arbor Beer - http://www.annarborbeer.com/
  47. 47. STL Hops - http://stlhops.com/
  48. 48. Beer Blog - http://beerblog.genx40.com/
  49. 49. Randy Clemens - http://randyclemens.com/
  50. 50. A Pint of Hoppiness - http://apintofhoppiness.com/
  51. 51. Intoxicology - http://intoxicology.net/
  52. 52. Catholic Drinkie - http://www.catholicdrinkie.com/
  53. 53. Beervana - http://beervana.blogspot.co.uk/
  54. 54. Knox Beer Snobs - http://knoxbeersnobs.com/
  55. 55. Potable Pastime - https://potablepastime.wordpress.com/
  56. 56. Drink With The Wench - http://drinkwiththewench.com/
  57. 57. BBBlog - http://bbblog.org.uk/
  58. 58. Broadford Brewer - https://broadfordbrewer.wordpress.com/
  59. 59. Beers I've Known - http://beersiveknown.blogspot.co.uk/
  60. 60. The Pour Report - http://www.thepourreport.com/
  61. 61. Colorado Beer Girl - http://coloradobeergirl.com/
  62. 62. My Beer Pix - http://www.mybeerpix.com/
  63. 63. Meadist - http://meadist.com/
  64. 64. Beer47 - http://beer47.com/
  65. 65. Aleheads - http://aleheads.com/
  66. 66. Drink Up Columbus - http://drinkupcolumbus.com/
  67. 67. Washington Beer Blog - http://www.washingtonbeerblog.com/
  68. 68. Toronto Beer Blog - http://www.torontobeerblog.com/
  69. 69. Eat Drink Boulder - http://eatdrinkboulder.com/
  70. 70. Barley Pop Maker - http://barleypopmaker.info/
  71. 71. Craft Beer Austin - http://www.craftbeeraustin.com/
  72. 72. The Beer Boy - http://thebeerboy.blogspot.co.uk/
  73. 73. Brew Geekery - http://www.brewgeekery.com/
  74. 74. Beer Compurgation - http://beercompurgation.blogspot.co.uk/
  75. 75. All Good Beer - http://www.allgoodbeer.com/
  76. 76. Beverage World - http://beverageworld.com
  77. 77. Good Beer Hunting - http://goodbeerhunting.com
  78. 78. Eds Beer - http://edsbeer.blogspot.co.uk/
  79. 79. Not So Professional Beer - http://www.notsoprofessionalbeer.com/
  80. 80. Fuzzy Brew - http://fuzzybrew.com/
  81. 81. Craft Taste - http://crafttaste.com/
  82. 82. Pencil and Spoon - http://www.pencilandspoon.com/
  83. 83. Bottle Makes Three - http://bottlemakesthree.com/
  84. 84. ABREWCADABREW - http://www.abrewcadabrew.com/
  85. 85. Bru Haroo - http://www.bruharoo.com/
  86. 86. Beer Battered - http://www.beerbattered.co.uk/
  87. 87. Mr David J - http://www.mrdavidj.co.uk/
  88. 88. Boston Beer Man - http://bostonbeerman.com/
  89. 89. Brewing Some Fun - http://brewingsomefun.com/
  90. 90. Pete Brown - http://petebrown.blogspot.co.uk/
  91. 91. Grill and Barrel - http://www.grillandbarrel.com/
  92. 92. Refreshing Beer - http://refreshingbeer.blogspot.co.uk/
  93. 93. Graphed Beer - http://www.graphedbeer.com/
  94. 94. Curmudgeon Columns - http://curmudgeoncolumns.blogspot.co.uk/
  95. 95. Drink Craft Beer - http://drinkcraftbeer.com/
  96. 96. Micro Beer Club - http://microbeerclub.com/
  97. 97. They Got Me Over A Barrel - http://www.theygotmeoverabarrel.co.uk/
  98. 98. My Beer Buzz - http://mybeerbuzz.blogspot.co.uk/
  99. 99. My Life On Craft - http://mylifeoncraft.com/
  100. 100. Chris Hall Beer - http://chrishallbeer.com/

Honourable Mentions

Bottles & Cans & Just Clap Your Hands - https://bottlescansclaphands.wordpress.com/

Stay Hoppy - http://stayhoppy.com/ | http://www.youstayhoppydallas.com/

Beerelevance - https://beerelevance.wordpress.com/

Passion Beer - http://www.passionbeer.com/

SHADE TX Craft - http://www.shadetxcraft.com/

This Drinking Life - http://thisdrinkinglife.com/

BeerTourism - http://belgium.beertourism.com/blog

Beer in Big D - http://www.beerinbigd.com/

Leave Your Comment